Toast any occasion with Champagne jelly beans. They have all the flavor of a glass of bubbly in a petite-package and with none of the alcohol. Their iridescent finish will help to bring that extra sparkle to weddings, showers, parties and adult snacking.
- No alcohol content.
- All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher. Gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.